Welcome to the Association of Marketing Professionals of Rhode Island

Inspiration. Education. Connection.
Join AMP-RI

2020 Event Dates

All 2020 dates occur on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 5:30 – 7:30 pm.

Tuesday, January 14

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, April 14

Tuesday, May 12

Tuesday, June 9

July Newport (NIM) Networking Event

Tuesday, August 11

Tuesday, September 8

Tuesday, October 13

Tuesday, November 10

The Mission of AMP RI

The Association of Marketing Professionals of Rhode Island’s mission is to be a catalyst for positive marketing & growth practices in Rhode Island. We are an engaged community of specialists, generalists and curious learners with a commitment to inspire, celebrate and connect our membership network.