Board of Directors

David Bradley

David Bradley

President

David@DavidJBradley.com

Ashton Acciari

Ashton Acciari

Membership Liaison

ashton@newberrypr.com

Tuni Schartner

Tuni Schartner

Program Manager

tunischartner@gmail.com

Read more about Tuni

Peter Trivelli

Peter Trivelli

Secretary

ptmail21@yahoo.com

Ruth Winograd

Ruth Winograd

House

rwinograd30@yahoo.com

Catherine Nassa

Catherine Nassa

Content & PR Manager

c.f.nassa@gmail.com

Katie Schibler

Katie Schibler

Membership, Small Business Relations

katie@teamksa.com

Nicole Eller

Nicole Eller

Social Media Manager

Nicole@GingerGreenMarketing.com

Scott Tetreault

Scott Tetreault

Graphic Designer

stater30@yahoo.com

Brianna Polanco

Brianna Polanco

Social Media, Public Relations & Event Marketing Intern

Taylor Cacciola

Taylor Cacciola

Director

taylorcacciola@gmail.com

Gillian Lessels

Gillian Lessels

Email Marketing Intern

Sarah Peterman

Sarah Peterman

Director