Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-40 of 40 Results)

Aaron Guckian

Aaron Guckian

Email Address aguckian@rifoundation.org

Alicia Kamm

Alicia Kamm

Email Address contentkamm@gmail.com

Alicia Piazza

Alicia Piazza

Email Address apiazza@customermarketingsolutions.net

Andrew Coutu

Andrew Coutu

Email Address acoutu@rnd-tech.com

Ashlee Magosin

Ashlee Magosin

Email Address amagosin@providence.edu

Beth Pincince

Beth Pincince

Email Address bpincince@rwpzoo.org

Brendan Chipley Roane

Brendan Chipley Roane

Email Address bcroane@ghosp.com

Brian Catinella

Brian Catinella

Email Address bcatinel@providence.edu

Brian Wu

Brian Wu

Email Address brian@insideoutdesign.com

Brittanny Taylor

Brittanny Taylor

Email Address brittanny@brittannytaylor.com

Bruce Demoranville

Bruce Demoranville

Email Address bruce.dem@proforma.com

Company: Boomerang Marketing

Title: President

Claire Nelson Claire Nelson

Claire Nelson Claire Nelson

Email Address claire@contemporaryclarity.com

Corrie Ignagni

Corrie Ignagni

Email Address cignagni@rwpzoo.org

Courtney Moody

Courtney Moody

Email Address courtney@moodm-e.com

Diane Nahabedian

Diane Nahabedian

Email Address dnahabedian@rwpzoo.org

Doug R Thomas

Doug R Thomas

Email Address dthomas@magniventris.com

Doug Thomas

Doug Thomas

Email Address thomasdouglasr@gmail.com

Jay White

Jay White

Email Address jaywhitebiz1@cox.net

Joyce Pucino

Joyce Pucino

Email Address pucinoprint@verizon.net

Kathleen Malin

Kathleen Malin

Email Address kmalin@rifoundation.org

Katie Schibler

Katie Schibler

Email Address katie@TeamKSA.com

Company: KSA Marketing + Partnerships

Title: Founder

Krystal Krystal Potenza

Krystal Krystal Potenza

Email Address Krystalpotenza@gmail.com

Company: RISE Engineering

Title: Marketing Specialist

Lori Stedman

Lori Stedman

Email Address stedmanla@gmail.com

Louise Cote

Louise Cote

Email Address lrcote@katmandu.com

Mark Collins

Mark Collins

Email Address info@onweblocal.com

Missy Wade

Missy Wade

Email Address mwade@rwpzoo.org

Nicole Eller

Nicole Eller

Email Address ncleller@gmail.com

Nikki Groom

Nikki Groom

Email Address nikki@nikkigroom.com

Patricia Giramma

Patricia Giramma

Email Address trishagiramma@gmail.com

Peter George

Peter George

Email Address peter@betheobviouschoice.com

Peter Trivelli

Peter Trivelli

Email Address ptmail21@yhaoo.com

Pnina Pressburger

Pnina Pressburger

Email Address pnina.pressburger@gmail.com

Richard Austin

Richard Austin

Email Address info@speakingofsuccess.us

Richard Nagel

Richard Nagel

Email Address nagele@advantage411.com

Rose Burberry-Martin

Rose Burberry-Martin

Email Address rburberrymartin@gmail.com

Scott Tetreault

Scott Tetreault

Email Address stater30@yahoo.com

Steve Porter

Steve Porter

Email Address stevendawn90@verizon.net

Taylor Cacciola

Taylor Cacciola

Email Address taylorcacciola@gmail.com

Ted Corning

Ted Corning

Email Address ted_corning@valpak.com

Willa Kammerer

Willa Kammerer

Email Address willa@willakammerer.com