Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-33 of 33 Results)

Aaron Guckian

Aaron Guckian

Email Address aguckian@rifoundation.org

Aileen McDonough

Aileen McDonough

Email Address aileen@3amwriters.com

Andrew Coutu

Andrew Coutu

Email Address acoutu@rnd-tech.com

Ashlee Magosin

Ashlee Magosin

Email Address amagosin@providence.edu

Brendan Chipley Roane

Brendan Chipley Roane

Email Address bcroane@ghosp.com

Brian Catinella

Brian Catinella

Email Address bcatinel@providence.edu

Brian Wu

Brian Wu

Email Address brian@insideoutdesign.com

Brittanny Taylor

Brittanny Taylor

Email Address brittanny@brittannytaylor.com

Bruce Demoranville

Bruce Demoranville

Email Address bruce.dem@proforma.com

Company: Boomerang Marketing

Title: President

Bryan Mason

Bryan Mason

Email Address bmason@apollogr.com

Courtney Moody

Courtney Moody

Email Address courtney@moodm-e.com

Doug R Thomas

Doug R Thomas

Email Address dthomas@magniventris.com

Doug Thomas

Doug Thomas

Email Address thomasdouglasr@gmail.com

Jay White

Jay White

Email Address jaywhitebiz1@cox.net

Johanna Wojciechowski

Johanna Wojciechowski

Email Address johanna.wojciechowski@gmail.com

Joyce Pucino

Joyce Pucino

Email Address pucinoprint@verizon.net

Katie Schibler

Katie Schibler

Email Address katie@TeamKSA.com

Company: KSA Marketing + Partnerships

Title: Founder

Krystal Krystal Potenza

Krystal Krystal Potenza

Email Address Krystalpotenza@gmail.com

Company: RISE Engineering

Title: Marketing Specialist

Laura Theisen

Laura Theisen

Email Address theisen00@aim.com

Louise Cote

Louise Cote

Email Address lrcote@katmandu.com

Mark Collins

Mark Collins

Email Address info@onweblocal.com

Nicole Eller

Nicole Eller

Email Address ncleller@gmail.com

Nikki Groom

Nikki Groom

Email Address nikki@nikkigroom.com

Patricia Giramma

Patricia Giramma

Email Address trishagiramma@gmail.com

Peter George

Peter George

Email Address peter@betheobviouschoice.com

Peter Trivelli

Peter Trivelli

Email Address ptmail21@yhaoo.com

Richard Austin

Richard Austin

Email Address info@speakingofsuccess.us

Richard Nagel

Richard Nagel

Email Address nagele@advantage411.com

Rochelle Blease

Rochelle Blease

Email Address rochelle@bt-growth.com

Rose Burberry-Martin

Rose Burberry-Martin

Email Address rburberrymartin@gmail.com

Scott Tetreault

Scott Tetreault

Email Address stater30@yahoo.com

Susan Budlong

Susan Budlong

Email Address sbudlong@davesmarketplace.com

Willa Kammerer

Willa Kammerer

Email Address willa@willakammerer.com