Member Directory

Brian Wu

Brian Wu

Design: graphic, web, user experience, information | Inside Out Design

brian@insideoutdesign.com

Read more about Brian.

Omar Jenblat

Omar Jenblat

BusySeed

Krystal Potenza

Krystal Potenza

Marketing Coordinator at Tunstall Americas

BS in Marketing from JWU
KrystalPotenza@gmail.com

Jay White Uncle Jay’s Network jaywhitebiz@cox.net

Uncle Jay’s Network

jaywhitebiz@cox.net

Maxine Mae Hutchins

Seniors Rule

liaisonsforelders@gmail.com

Elisabeth Galligan

Diane McCrohan

Richard Austin

Gregory Potter

Jeremy Duncan

Brian Coughlin

Granny Squibb

Fred Magnanimi

CEO, Luca + Danni

Jim Larkin

Graphic Innovations

Brian Callanan

Graphic Innovations

Justin Costa

Graphic Innovations

John Kevorkian

Sprout RI Coworking Community

Kimberly Diluro

Peter Bortolotti

Scotti DiDonato

scottid@verizon.net

Sandy Panek

Graphic Designer, Panek Design

sandy@panekdesign.com
PanekDesign.com

Christine DenBleyker-Foisy

Business Manager

christine@thehouseofhopecdc.org
hohboutique.org

 

Ronia Peguero

Lisa Bergeron

Lisa Bergeron

Founding Partner and Chief Visionary at AWE

lbergeron@aweconnects.com

Mike Ritz

Mike Ritz

Executive Director, Leadership Rhode Island

mritz@leadershipri.org

Read more about Mike

Board Members

David Bradley

David Bradley

President

David@DavidJBradley.com

Ashton Acciari

Ashton Acciari

Membership Liaison

ashton@newberrypr.com

Tuni Schartner

Tuni Schartner

Program Manager

tunischartner@gmail.com

Read more about Tuni

Peter Trivelli

Peter Trivelli

Secretary

ptmail21@yahoo.com

Ruth Winograd

Ruth Winograd

House

rwinograd30@yahoo.com

Catherine Nassa

Catherine Nassa

Content & PR Manager

c.f.nassa@gmail.com

Katie Schibler

Katie Schibler

Advisor

katie@schiblerandassociates.com

Nicole Eller

Nicole Eller

Social Media Manager

Nicole@GingerGreenMarketing.com

Scott Tetreault

Scott Tetreault

Graphic Designer

stater30@yahoo.com

Brianna Polanco

Brianna Polanco

Social Media, Public Relations & Event Marketing Intern

Taylor Cacciola

Taylor Cacciola

Director

taylorcacciola@gmail.com

Gillian Lessels

Gillian Lessels

Email Marketing Intern

Sarah Peterman

Sarah Peterman

Intern

sarah_peterman@my.uri.edu