Member Directory

Brian Wu

Brian Wu

Design: graphic, web, user experience, information | Inside Out Design

brian@insideoutdesign.com

Read more about Brian.

Omar Jenblat

Omar Jenblat

BusySeed

Jay White Uncle Jay’s Network jaywhitebiz@cox.net

Uncle Jay’s Network

jaywhitebiz@cox.net

Richard Austin

Maxine Mae Hutchins

Seniors Rule

liaisonsforelders@gmail.com

Elisabeth Galligan

Diane McCrohan

Gregory Potter

Ronia Peguero

Jeremy Duncan

Brian Coughlin

Granny Squibb

John Kevorkian

Sprout RI Coworking Community

Fred Magnanimi

CEO, Luca + Danni

Jim Larkin

Graphic Innovations

Justin Costa

Graphic Innovations

Brian Callanan

Graphic Innovations

Kimberly Diluro

Peter Bortolotti

Scotti DiDonato

scottid@verizon.net

Sandy Panek

Graphic Designer, Panek Design

sandy@panekdesign.com
PanekDesign.com

Christine DenBleyker-Foisy

Business Manager

christine@thehouseofhopecdc.org
hohboutique.org

 

Board Members

David Bradley

David Bradley

President

David@DavidJBradley.com

Peter George

Peter George

Vice President

peter@betheobviouschoice.com

Peter Trivelli

Peter Trivelli

Secretary

ptmail21@yahoo.com

Krystal DiGiovanni

Krystal DiGiovanni

Community Relations

krystal_digiovanni@brown.edu

Kathlene Sage-Ruhan

Kathlene Sage-Ruhan

Advisor

kathlene@coastalcreativegroup.com

Katie Schibler

Katie Schibler

Advisor

katie@schiblerandassociates.com